Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates and Resources »
Back to Top
Close Menu
Home » Administration » Principal Officers

Principal Officers

Senior Administration

Professor Clive Landis
Pro Vice-Chancellor
Principal of Cave Hill Campus
Website: Office of the Principal

Professor Winston Moore
Deputy Principal
Website: Office of the Deputy Principal

Mr. Rommel Carter
Campus Registrar
Website: Office of the Campus Registrar

Ms. Lisa Alleyne
Campus Bursar
Website: The Bursary

Faculty Deans

Professor Eddy Ventose
Dean Faculty of Law
Website: Faculty of Law

Dr. Peter Adams
Dean Faculty of Medical Sciences
Website: Faculty of Medical Sciences

Dr. Jeanese Badenock
Dean Faculty of Science & Technology
Website: Faculty of Science & Technology

Dr David Akombo
Dean Faculty of Faculty of Culture, Creative and Performing Arts
Website: Faculty of Culture, Creative and Performing Arts

Professor Frederick Ochieng’-Odhiambo
Dean Faculty of Humanities and Education
Website: Faculty of Humanities & Education

Professor Troy Lord
Dean Faculty of Social Sciences
Website: Faculty of Social Sciences

Dr. Akshai Mansingh
Dean Faculty of Sport
Website: Faculty of Sport

Reach Us

Have more questions?

Tel: (246) 417-4000
Fax: (246) 425-1327

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m